Customer Service

 

Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are here to support you before, during, and after your purchase. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us, we are here to help.

 

 

Customer Service 

Meg DeLavega     x4750       mdelavega@dermatec.net

Rigo Caminero      x4807       rcaminero@dermatec.net

Erin Roman           x4550        eroman@dermatec.net

Operations Manager

Rhonda Burke        x4822         rburke@dermatec.net

Accounts Receivable 

Lyndora Clarke      x4843       lclarke@dermatec.net

Erin Roman           x4550       eroman@dermatec.net

 

Accounts Payable

Tiffany Bowman      x4849     tbowman@dermatec.net 

 

Purchasing Directors

Rich Money           x5220      rmoney@dermatec.net

Marketing Director

Alex Gardels         x4954        agardels@dermatec.net   

 

CEO/Chairman

Tony Singleton                       tsingleton@dermatec.net     

 

CFO/COO

Craig Greenberg                   cgreenberg@dermatec.net

 

 

 

ConContact US                   Visit                       Email                   Like us on Facebook

  • Wix Facebook page

800-992-8987

Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

EST

4430 E. Adamo Dr.

STE 306

Tampa, FL 33605