Customer Service

 

Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are here to support you before, during, and after your purchase. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us, we are here to help.

 

 

Customer Service 

Meg DeLavega     x4750        mdelavega@dermatec.net

Rigo Caminero      x4807        rcaminero@dermatec.net

Dariese Taylor       x4806        dtaylor@dermatec.net

Erin Roman           x4550        eroman@dermatec.net

Operations Manager

Rhonda Burke        x4822            rburke@dermatec.net

Accounts Receivable 

Lyndora Clarke      x4843        lclarke@dermatec.net

Erin Roman           x4550        eroman@dermatec.net

Accounts Payable

Rich Money          x5220       rmoney@dermatec.net

 

Purchasing Directors

Rich Money           x5220      rmoney@dermatec.net

   

CEO/Chairman

Tony Singleton                       tsingleton@dermatec.net     

CFO/COO

Craig Greenberg                   cgreenberg@dermatec.net

ConContact US                   Visit                       Email                   Like us on Facebook

  • Wix Facebook page

800-992-8987

Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

EST

4430 E. Adamo Dr.

STE 306

Tampa, FL 33605