New customer? Simply give us a call

and we are more than happy to assist you with your order.

800-992-8987 Mon-Fri 8am-5pm EST

Woman on Phone

With thousands of products in stock, our highly trained sales reps with business-specific knowledge are here to ensure you get the right products of exceptional quality for your industry needs. 

In this box please list:

-The Item you need

-Size

-Quantity 

Existing customers can re-order easy. Just fax, call, or email us what you need. 

 

 

Your details were sent successfully!

                    SALES REPRESENTATIVES                                        

Dariese Taylor      x4806        dtaylor@dermatec.net

                                                                                       

Frank Guzman     x4805         fguzman@dermatec.net

Gloria Smith        x5222         gsmith@dermatec.net 

Malcolm Sweat    x4839       msweat@dermatec.net                                         

Johnny Gaspari     x4817        jgaspari@dermatec.net

                                                   

Kevin Bishop        x4802        kbishop@dermatec.net  

Marina Weber      x4825        mweber@dermatec.net 

Meg Delavega      x4750        mdelavega@dermatec.net

                                               

                                                       

Pam Mcdonald     x4826        pmcdonald@dermatec.net                                           

Rhonda Burk        x4822        rburk@dermatec.net    

Rigo Caminero     x4807        rcaminero@dermatec.net

                                                   ​

Wanda Schurg     x4803        wschurg@dermatec.net