Sales Department  

 

 

Our highly trained sales representatives are ready to answer your protective apparel related questions and get our superior products over to you! 

800-992-8987

Mon-Fri  8am-5pm

EST (Eastern Standard Time)

Customer Service

 

Dariese Taylor      x4806        dtaylor@dermatec.net                  

Frank Guzman      x4805         fguzman@dermatec.net

Gloria Smith         x5222         gsmith@dermatec.net

 

Johnny Gaspari     x4817         jgaspari@dermatec.net

Kevin Bishop        x4802        kbishop@dermatec.net  

                                                  

 

Malcolm Sweat     x4839       msweat@dermatec.net 

Marina Weber      x4825        mweber@dermatec.net 

                                                   

Pam Mcdonald     x4826        pmcdonald@dermatec.net

                                                                                      

Rhonda Burk        x4822        rburk@dermatec.net    

Rigo Caminero     x4807        rcaminero@dermatec.net

                                                   ​

Representative     Ext.           Email                                                   Representative     Ext.          Email                                      

Our sales department is based in the beautiful Tampa, FL.